Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In


Corporate Members

Corporate Member of The Year
Share |

We are excited to announce the approval and roll out of the new Corporate Member of the Year Award. This new award is intended to honor a Corporate or Associate Member for their dedication and support of aviation in Arizona during the last year. Nominations for the 2018 award must be submitted to Executive Director Zenia Cornejo by February 15, 2019. Only electronic nominations will be accepted.

2016 - 2017 James Harris

2017 - 2018 Sandra Kukla

Please click here to submit your nominations. 

contact us
107 S. Southgate Drive
Chandler, AZ USA 85226
P: (480) 403-4618
F: (480) 893-7775
Email Us »